BEO Business

Articles of Incorporation

Certificate of Status

IRS Letter of Determination

IRS Confirmation Letter


  Support The BEO

Nonprofit Corporation Guide - Thomas Silk


2012-2013 Board of Directors

Yvonne Hauscarriague - Chairman Marisa Espinal - Vice-Chairman / NABO Delegate Nicole Sorhondo - Secretary
Esther Bidaurreta - Treasurer Philippe Acheritogaray - Director / NABO Delegate Franxoa Bidaurreta - Director
Marie-José Durquet - Director Patricia Elicagaray - Director Anna Iriartborde - Director
Meetings are usually held on the first Wednesday of the month via teleconference.  Please check with the Secretary at to verify the current schedule.