Harremanetarako

 

Etxepare Euskal Institutua
Prim 7, 20006 Donostia-San Sebastián
Tel.: (+34) 943 023 400 | Fax: (+34) 943 023 401

 

Idazkari teknikoa:

Elena Arrieta:  e-arrietaurdangarin@etxepare.net

 

Zuzendaritza-idazkaria:

Itziar Bueno: i-bueno@etxepare.net

 

Kudeaketa-administraria:

Deborah Solla: d-solla@etxepare.net

 

Kultura teknikariak:

Alberto Irazu: a-irazu@etxepare.net

Alexander Aginagalde: a-aginagaldelopez@etxepare.net

 

Euskara teknikariak:

Joseba Epelde: j-epelde@etxepare.net

Kizkitza Galarza: k-galarza@etxepare.net

 

Komunikazio arduraduna:

Irene Larraza: i-larraza@etxepare.net