Basque Center News

Mus Tournament Champions

Mus players are winding down another fun and exciting season. We have already completed all of the NABO tournaments as well as Euzkaldunak's annual eight-king tournament. All the tournaments have been a huge success and we are excited to send many local teams to the national tournament in May. Zorionak to the following champions and the runner-ups. Good luck in California!

Euzkaldunak Eight-King Tournament
Champions - Xanti Alcelay and Nick Bicandi
2nd Place - Javier Arrieta and Joe Eguren

Euzkaldunak NABO Tournament
Champions - Javier Arrieta and Joe Eguren
2nd Place - John Badiola and Ben Badiola

Basque Museum and Cultural Center NABO Tournament
Champions - Esther Ciganda and Tyler Smith
2nd Place - Xanti Alcelay and Nick Bicandi

Homedale NABO Tournament
Champions - Darren Uranga and Tony Uranga
2nd Place - Stan Zatica and Domingo Uriguen

Mountain Home NABO Tournament
Champions - Martin Bilbao and Tyler Smith
2nd Place - Fermin Bilbao and Lino Zabala

Santa Rosa NABO Tournament
Champions – John Lejardi and Tony Larrocea
2nd Place – Justo Sarria and Edu Sarria

Previous News Items

Help bring Fr. Antton Egiguren Iraola to Boise
Release Date: 7/30/2014

Charter Members 2014
Release Date: 7/18/2014

News from Aiztan Artean
Release Date: 7/18/2014

Congratulations - Jesus Alcelay
Release Date: 7/18/2014

NABO Mus Tournament
Release Date: 7/18/2014

Host/Host Family Needed
Release Date: 7/18/2014

Euzkaldunak Briska Champions
Release Date: 4/25/2014

NABO Update - 2015 Calendar
Release Date: 4/25/2014

Legacy Award
Release Date: 4/1/2014

Mus Tournament Champions
Release Date: 4/1/2014

Aiztan Artean - Udaleku Scholarships
Release Date: 4/1/2014



 Copyright © 2014 Euzkaldunak Inc. All rights reserved.
 Site supported by Readywebgo with WebAdmin