BEO Business

Articles of Incorporation

Certificate of Status

IRS Letter of Determination

IRS Confirmation Letter


  Support The BEO

Nonprofit Corporation Guide - Thomas Silk


2018-2019 Board of Directors

Marisa Espinal - Chairman / NABO Delegate Yvonne Hauscarriague - Vice-Chairman Nicole Sorhondo - Secretary
Esther Bidaurreta - Treasurer Philippe Acheritogaray - Director / NABO Delegate Franxoa Bidaurreta - Director
Anna Iriartborde - Director Anna Marie Etcheverria Coleman - Director Nathalie Lucu Urroz - Director
Board of director meetings are usually held on the first Thursday of the month via teleconference.  Please check with the Secretary at to verify the current schedule.


Gina Espinal-Aguerre - MUS Director

Aitor Inarra - Basque Film Series Host